Loading Events
Late Nights on Level 18

Late Nights at Kiln

  • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm | Friday June 23, 2023
  • Kiln | Ace Hotel Sydney
  • 47/53 Wentworth Ave

We stay up late.

Every week on Friday and Saturday nights, some of our favourite Sydney DJs bring the sounds up on Level 18, taking you from dinner through to the early hours of the morning.

Pull up a seat after dinner, or swing by for a couple of late night drinks.

Bookings available here and walk ins always welcome.

April lineup:

Sat 1 April: Saez and Nacho Pop

Fri 7 April: Asia Carino and Boycey
Sat 8 April: Ciara and Radge

Fri 14 April: Adam Bozzetto and Carolina Gasolina
Sat 15 April: Asia Carino and Radge

Fri 21 April: Leon Smith and Nes
Sat 22 April: Nacho and Adam Bozzetto

Fri 28 April: Levins
Sat 29 April: Nes and Boycey

Upcoming events at Ace Hotel Sydney

02
Jun
Ace Hotel Sydney
8:30pm @ Kiln

Late Nights at Kiln at Kiln

We stay up late. Every week on Friday and Saturday nights, some of our favourite Sydney DJs bring the sounds up on Level 18, taking you from dinner through to the early hours of the morning. Pull up a seat after dinner, or swing by for a couple of late night drinks. Bookings available here and walk ins always welcome. April lineup: Sat 1 April: Saez and Nacho Pop Fri 7 April: Asia Carino and Boycey Sat 8 April: Ciara…

Read more
03
Jun
Ace Hotel Sydney
6:00pm @ Good Chemistry

Arts Matter x Good Chemistry Projection Series: Rel Pham at Good Chemistry

Arts-Matter in partnership with Culture Vault, is proud to present a four-weekend digital art event at Ace Hotel Sydney during Vivid from Saturday 27 May to Saturday 17 June. This exciting event will feature an array of digital art curated by leading artists, including Byron Spencer, Rel Pham, Mia Forest, Wendy Yu, Tim Grove, Jessica Ticchio, David Porte Beckefeld, and Sammy Yee. The opening night on May 27th features Byron Spencer, a Sydney-based photographer with a playful approach to celebrity,…

Read more