calendar-icon
Loading Events

Late Nights at Kiln

  • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm | Saturday January 20, 2024
  • Kiln | Ace Hotel Sydney
  • 47/53 Wentworth Ave

We stay up late.

Every week on Friday and Saturday nights, some of our favourite Sydney DJs bring the sounds up on Level 18, taking you from dinner through to the early hours of the morning.

Pull up a seat after dinner, or swing by for a couple of late night drinks.

Bookings available here and walk ins always welcome.

September Lineup:

Fri 1 Dec: Asia Carino & Nes
Sat 2 Dec: Angie Osman, NAD & Nacho Pop

Fri 8 Dec: Leon Smith & Saez
Sat 9 Dec: Nes & Jaytee

Fri 15 Dec: Farnoz & Muna
Sat 16 Dec: Levins & Ciara

Fri 22 Dec: Leon Smith & Nacho Pop
Sat 23 Dec: Angie Osman, Boycey & Asia Carino

Fri 29 Dec: Saez & Boycey
Sat 30 Dec: Asia Carino, Farnoz & Saez

Sun 31 Dec: Nacho Pop, Farnoz & Asia Carino

Other events happening on Jan 20, 2024

20
Jan
Ace Hotel New Orleans
11:00am @ Seaworthy

Seafood Boils At Seaworthy at Seaworthy

Seafood boils at Seaworthy, every Saturday and Sunday 11am till we’re out. You’ll get 3 lbs of seasonal seafood, plus the works. It’s a dine-in or carryout type thing, with weekly drink specials. See you soon.

Read more
20
Jan
Ace Hotel Kyoto
7:00pm @ PIOPIKO

Saturday Night Ace : DJ SHIOTSU at PIOPIKO

2001年よりクラブDJとして活動を開始。現在全国で最も注目されているクラブ”京都BUTTERFLY”にて毎週土曜日開催される看板パーティー”BUTTERFLY SATURDAYS”のレギュラーDJとしてDJ LEAD、DJ YMXらと共に京都のシーンを支えている。

Read more

Upcoming events at Ace Hotel Sydney

13
Apr
Ace Hotel Sydney
6:00pm @ The Lobby

Crown Ruler Lobby Residency at The Lobby

Welcoming Crown Ruler, a Naarm based record label to their first Lobby Residency. Presenting niche based music with integrity and care every Saturday through April. 3Apr In conjunction w/ Efficient Space Larraji Laughter Meditation 6Apr Jimi Dawg B2B Gee Dee 13 Apr Yang Chen Shuko 20 Apr Alex Intas Caravan 27 Apr Adi Toohey Peace Saturdays| 6pm – 11pm | April24′ | Free Entry

Read more
13
Apr
Ace Hotel Sydney
8:00pm @ Kiln

Late Nights at Kiln at Kiln

We stay up late. Every week on Friday and Saturday nights, some of our favourite Sydney DJs bring the sounds up on Level 18, taking you from dinner through to the early hours of the morning. Pull up a seat after dinner, or swing by for a couple of late night drinks. Bookings available here and walk ins always welcome. Friday 5 Apr @carolina_gasolina @ryan_saez Saturday 6 Apr Nacho Pop Nacho Pop @sollyywood Friday 12 Apr @monicamanavy @itsboycey Saturday 13…

Read more